• XML Parsing Error at 1:1026. Error 4: not well-formed (invalid token)
Brazilian Championship PDF Print E-mail

The Campeonato Brasileiro da Série A (popularly known as Brasileirão) is the highest division of Brazilian football. It is composed of 20 teams; currently, the bottom four teams in Série A are relegated and the top four teams in Série B are promoted. São Paulo has been the most successful team in the competition, having won it on six occasions.

Paulista A1

Last Updated on Saturday, 17 April 2010 23:56